» How Do I Control my Teammates Permissions?

How Do I Control my Teammates Permissions?

You are here:

When teammates are invited, they have minimal access to the information in your Dashable account. They will only be able check-in into projects they have access to or have a public setting, view projects available to them and see their teammates.

You can provide your teammates with further access to the information by changing their role to Supervisor or Admin. You can easily change their role and project access by visiting the
Teammates Page.