If you no longer want one of your teammates to access their their accounts you can easily Archive it. You can do this by visiting the Teammates page, clicking on the teammate you would like to archive, then visiting their permissions page. There you’ll be able to archive the teammate.
Anytime you’d like to restore access, just visit the Archived teammates page and unarchive them.
We currently don’t support the ability to fully delete teammates.